The 12 local tennis clubs that make up Tennis Dumfries & Galloway are listed below.

Annan Seaforth Tennis Club; – Annan Seaforth Tennis Club Facebook ,  Annan Seaforth Tennis Club Website

Beechgrove Tennis Club, Moffat; – Beechgrove Tennis Club Website Beechgrove LTC facebook

Dalbeattie Tennis Club; – Dalbeattie Tennis Club Website Dalbeattie tennis club facebook

Dumfries Tennis Club; – Dumfries Tennis Club Facebook page Dumfries Tennis Club Webpage

Gatehouse Tennis Club; – Gatehouse Tennis Club

Kirkcudbright Tennis Club; – Kirkcudbright Tennis Club Website Kirkcudbright Tennis Club Facebook

Lochmaben Tennis Club; – Lochmaben Tennis Club Website Lochmaben Tennis Club Facebook

Newton Stewart Tennis Club; – Newton Stewart Tennis Club FacebookNewton Stewart Tennis Club Contact Details

Southwick Tennis Club; – Southwick Tennis Club Contact Details

Stewartry CSC, Castle Douglas; – Stewartry Community Sports Club Website Stewartry Community Sports Club Facebook

St Mungo Tennis Club; – St Mungo Tennis Club Contact Details

Stranraer Tennis Club; – Stranraer Tennis Club Contact Details

The majority of the details above are linked to the clubs LTA details, so only the clubs can change these via their LTA login. If a club wants their details changed to something different then please email these through to Michael at